Where do I start from?

Hi all, I’m David. I’ve actually been shying away from forex but eventually, I realized I would have become a billionaire :money_mouth_face::money_mouth_face:. But I’ve eventually come to realize the world is moving, and we’ve gotta move too. I’m just getting started and it’s really nice meeting y’all

1 Like

If your trying to learn start here :

https://www.babypips.com/learn/forex

1 Like

Start from the School of Pipsology right here on Babypips and go from there. :smiley:

You are welcome! As a new trader; you should focus on learning instead of money earning! Best wishes!

1 Like

Welcome and good luck to your trading journey, David!

I think that as a new trader you should not be focused much on how to become a billionaire. It would be more advisable to start learning and practicing on demo account. You need to realise that it will take you several months minimum until you start trading on real account

1 Like

Has anyone become a billionaire from actual forex trading?

Lol; I’m also interested to know! But I think, of course there have few traders!

I mean, there are some people who have absolutely become billionaires from trading, but was it forex trading specifically?

Of course; it’s possible! I know a trader; who is doing really great! But as you know; no one shares his personal data especially the pro traders!

Do all pro traders withhold such information?

Maybe; besides you may notice unrealistic results on social media!! They are the scammers not the good traders!

1 Like

Ugh, there are so many scammers in this industry you’re more likely to happen onto one of those than a legitimate person.

Unfortunately; it’s true! This is why, new traders need to care more on social media using!

My recommendation is not to trust information received through social media alone, look for legitimate sources of information to do your research.