Where is forex in your list of priorities?

Hellooooo! :blush: I was just reading around the forums when I got to a few posts that made me wonder whether it’s necessary that forex is your number 1 priority if you want to be successful. :open_mouth: What do you guys think? :thinking: If forex is currently not your first priority, where is it in your list? :thinking:

1 Like

To be honest, since I’m trying to be a writer in the future, I prioritize my writing workshops and classes over trading. :confused: And somehow, I feel guilty because this is probably why my trading progress isn’t as fast as others. :confused: Don’t get me wrong though! I’m happy where I’m at. :open_mouth: I’m just wondering whether I would really have to prioritize forex over my writing to be considered successful.

1 Like

To me it’s my second. I’m a student, but I also don’t wanna depend on a job once I finish my course. That’s why I’m into forex

2 Likes

Never thought of it this way. I’d say forex is my second priority as I spend most of my day chasing after my kids and have to fit trading in during downtimes. I also enjoy writing but do most of that at night when everyone is in bed, if I have the energy. I also feel like making trading top priority would likely help to improve results - wondering if I’ll have more success when my kids are in school and I can focus all day.

1 Like

if you dont prioritize it above all it will take forever to master. without mastery you will be subscribed to an emotional rollercoaster. i like the honest question

3 Likes

I would definitely rate Forex at the top of my priority list. Despite the fierce competition from emerging investment destinations, forex remains the world’s largest financial market, with an average daily trading volume of $6.6 trillion. Isn’t that impressive?!