My first month in Forex review

Hi to everyone!

I have finished my first month on a real account, and I felt like starting a thread here to comment my results. February gave me a 25% profit over my initial balance, and even after what I consider some big mistakes (beginner mistakes I guess hehehe)

March is resulting on another 25% so far, I had a really good starting week.

Forex gurus, experts over the forum, what do you think about these first results? Are they too good, are they average? Before starting my real account I’ve been trading demo for 6 months until I finally raised several accounts to a 100% Return on Investment, and then I decided to go real.

Have a nice day!

6 Likes

You’re doing great. just keep it up. well if you can make more why not?

@tralaritralara

LOL
what do i think… ?? ok
PREPARE YOURSELF

re this…

MY FIRST THOUGHT
"Oh my god… Not another one", Here we go

then we see this…

SECOND THOUGHT
Oh my god… it’s all coming to fruition

MATE, … QUESTION (Important question … ok)
i don’t care if you mate 100% or 1,000% or 1%
but MY QUESTION IS THIS…
in the 6 months (FOR THE ENTIRE 6 MONTHS) OK… be clear on this
WERE YOU CONSISTANT
Consistant in Lot sizes
Consistant in Growth
Consistant in profit
Consistant in Risk

WERE YOU CONSISTANT ? that’s my question
now before you answer… Keep in mind that i might actually ask you to email me the detailed report
now, lets say you refuse
well, that’s ok, but ONLY YOU WILL REALLY KNOW WHAT HAPPENED
my purpose is to get this across to you

if you were not consistant you will very likely blow your account in the near future, i see this as you jumping the gun.
as you getting excited , as a pretty dangerous move to honest.

then we have this…

No mate , this is not something to laugh at.
let’s look at facts

You spent 6 Months on a demo,
you got it to a point where YOU FELT YOU WERE READY
then… 1 Month in or less, YOU MADE BIG MISTAKES (something is not right here)