Community   Announcements


Topic Replies Activity
T-shirt competition 3 January 15, 2019
BabyPips.com nominated 3 times for FXstreet.com's Forex Best Awards 2012 24 December 3, 2012
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays 2018 2 December 25, 2018
New Forums Redesign September 2018! 1 September 10, 2018
System downtime scheduled for Monday September 10, 3 PM EST/7 PM UTC 8 September 10, 2018
Happy Independence Day! 3 July 4, 2018
Completed: System downtime scheduled for Thursday May 10, 2PM EDT/6PM UTC 5 May 10, 2018
System downtime scheduled for Friday March 9, 4PM EST/9PM UTC 3 March 9, 2018
Happy Thanksgiving to you all! 1 November 23, 2017
School of Pipsology Progress Tracking has returned with a new look! 4 December 6, 2017
BabyPips Nominated for FXStreet's Forex Best Awards 2017 - Best Educational Article 2 April 10, 2017
FORUM RULES Updated & NO SOLICITATION rule is back 7 March 22, 2016
Website Outage Details - Aug 17, 2015 4 December 3, 2015
Website maintenance complete 1 July 9, 2015
School of Pipsology Quizzes relaunch is here! 7 April 16, 2015
NEW SCHOOL FEATURES: School progress and last page visited 5 September 26, 2012
BabyPips.com Named to FXstreet.com's Forex Best Awards 2013 1 March 8, 2013
We don’t say it enough - THANK YOU! 7 May 31, 2013
Send us your "Sticky-Worthy" threads and posts 23 August 8, 2013
The Playroom is back - get your arcade game action back on! 4 September 13, 2013
Scheduled Website Downtime Announcement - Friday July 25th 2014 5:45 PM EDT 1 July 24, 2014
Forum Features Explained 3 February 12, 2013
Announcements have a new home! 1 August 25, 2011
Pip Diddy's Daily Forex Economic Commentary is moving! 1 September 13, 2011
A Newsletter Update for Gmail Users 2 July 4, 2017
Forex Economic Calendar bug in Chrome browser 2 January 6, 2012
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from BabyPips.com! 2 December 23, 2011
We apologize for the unannounced maintenance downtime! 1 February 7, 2012
Buttons to Quizzes from School of Pipsology broken - we're getting them fixed! 2 June 26, 2012
The Analyst Arena is back and open for business! 1 August 25, 2011