Community   Announcements


Topic Replies Activity
Welcome to The BabyPips.com Forex Trading Forum! 91 March 4, 2020
About the Announcements category 3 April 19, 2019
Say Hello to MarketMilk™, BabyPips.com’s Brand New Technical Analysis Tool 23 April 4, 2020
Here are this month’s forum giveaway winners!💸 90 March 30, 2020
Forums Offline for maintenance today at 3 PM US/ET (UTC/GMT -4 hours) 2 March 27, 2020
📢 Giveaway Alert: We now have our forum giveaway winners! 📢 154 February 4, 2020
Forums Offline for maintenance today at 5 PM US/ET (UTC/GMT -5 hours) 6 March 28, 2020
🎅 We’ll be giving away prizes WEEKLY!🎁 69 January 24, 2020
Happy New Year 2020 from BabyPips! 6 January 2, 2020
💰💰 We now have our MarketMilk™ giveaway winners! 💰💰 32 November 5, 2019
What should newbies stop doing in order to succeed in forex? [We now have our forum giveaway winners!] 🎉 120 October 17, 2019
Join BabyPips.com’s 2018 Thanksgiveaway! 🦃 63 October 8, 2019
We now have our trading journal giveaway winners! 🎉🎉 53 September 30, 2019
The Most Liked Topics and People on the BabyPips.com Forums! 5 August 8, 2019
Independence Day - Happy 4th of July! 1 July 4, 2019
💥 [EXTENDED!] Giveaway Alert: Thank you for being a part of our growing community! 32 June 15, 2019
🎁 BabyPips.com Giveaway: What do you love most about forex trading? [Giveaway Closed] 79 April 24, 2019
Millennial vs. Gen X Traders: Who’s More Active on BabyPips.com? 9 April 19, 2019
We now have our forum giveaway winners! 45 April 10, 2019
We're launching a redesigned Forums in the next few weeks! 28 February 18, 2019
We’re giving away limited edition BabyPips.com shirts to two contest winners! [Contest Closed] 99 February 8, 2019
We now have our forum giveaway winners! Congratulate them here! 107 October 12, 2018
⛄️ A Holiday Contest: Why Do You Keep Coming Back to BabyPips.com? 66 January 20, 2019
T-shirt competition 3 January 15, 2019
BabyPips.com nominated 3 times for FXstreet.com's Forex Best Awards 2012 24 December 3, 2012
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays 2018 2 December 25, 2018
New Forums Redesign September 2018! 1 September 10, 2018
System downtime scheduled for Monday September 10, 3 PM EST/7 PM UTC 8 September 10, 2018
Happy Independence Day! 3 July 4, 2018
Completed: System downtime scheduled for Thursday May 10, 2PM EDT/6PM UTC 5 May 10, 2018